miércoles, 4 de marzo de 2015

Nautic, "Navy Blue" EP


A new set of meandering, narrative-heavy pop songs featuring various guests. 

released 14 July 2014 

All songs written, recorded and performed by Tic Zogson, Nathan Jenkins and Laura Groves. 'Lay Back' co-written and sung by Laura Coulson. 

Additional playing by Jesse Hackett, Sampha Sisay, Shabaka Hutchings, Ben Reed and Phil Smith. 

Produced by Bullion. 

Mastered by Mike Marsh at The Exchange. 

Artwork by Otis Marchbank

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario